Even if the organization locks down employee accounts, forgotten and lost service accounts can still undo the organization’s entire M365 environment.
Origine de l’article : lire l’article original
Tech, mobile, IA et cybersecurite

Even if the organization locks down employee accounts, forgotten and lost service accounts can still undo the organization’s entire M365 environment.